ABOUT US

The Middle Tennessee Hunter Jumper Association was founded to foster interest in and regulate equine competition in the Hunter/Jumper sport in the Middle Tennessee area and more particularly to stimulate interest, educate and advance knowledge in equestrian sports. MTHJA is a non-profit organization. Our main purpose and goal is to assist the growth and professionalism of the Hunter/Jumper sport by lending our support to the riders who compete.

Our By Laws were amended January 2015.

The MTHJA is an Affiliate Member of the US Equestrian Federation (USEF) and the US Hunter Jumper Association (USHJA) and follows USEF rules unless MTHJA rules supersede.

The MTHJA is governed by its officers and board members.

Points for year end High Score Awards are awarded by the Association to equitation riders and horses and ponies owned by individuals or entities who are active MTHJA members.

©2008 Middle Tennessee Hunter Jumper Association

2018 OFFICERS

President

Vince-President

Secretary/Treasurer

Macy Wesson

Nikki MacGirr

Holy Hirschman

macywesson@att.net

n.macgirr@yahoo.com

hollyhh@comcast.net

2018 BOARD MEMBERS

Margaret "Sissie" Anderton

Beth Bankemper

Stephanie Hall

Dani Grice

Janelle Harcus

Margery Hartley

Kelly Mullen

Lauren Patterson

Matt Piccolo

Emily Plotkin

Amy Rippel

Michelle Zimmer

beth@gaitkeeperfarm.net

troubleinblue@gmail.com

danigrice17@gmail.com

harcusje@gmail.com

m-hartley@comcast.net

mullenkelly@att.net

lpatterson@jaecklecentre.com

matthewpiccolo@gmail.com

eplotkin@me.com

amyrippel@gmail.com

mzimmer@jaecklecentre.com

POINT SECRETARY/WEB MASTER

Dana Pier

dana.r.pier@gmail.com

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT POINTS OR
WEB SITE PLEASE CONTACT MTHJA POINTS